The Team – Hayward McAuslan & Co Ltd

Stephen Kornyei – B Com  CA  FCIS
Partner
stephen@haymake.co.nz
Business Specialisation areas: Business Advisory, Taxation

Read More

Lee McAuslan - B Com  CA
Partner
lee@haymake.co.nz
Business Specialisation areas: Taxation Planning, Forestry

Read More

Gerald Schouten
gerald@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: Financial Statement Compilation, GST, Cashflow Reporting

Andrena King
a.king@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Business Software Systems

Jo Brown
jo@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Business Software Systems

Joy Carruthers B Com
joyw@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Business Software Systems

Julie Harper
julieh@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, FBT, Financial Statement Compilation, Cashflow Reporting

Kensie Burke
adviser@haymake.co.nz
Receptionist, Administration, Secretarial, ACC Administration

Delwyn Burrow
delwyn@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Business Software Systems

Diane Black
diane@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: Wages, PAYE, GST, Kiwisaver

Kerry Hale
kerry@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Taxation Administration

Address

17 - 19 John Street, Balclutha 9230

Call Us

03 418 1256

Mail Us

adviser@haymake.co.nz