The Team – Hayward McAuslan & Co Ltd

Lee McAuslan - B Com  CA
Partner
lee@haymake.co.nz
Business Specialisation areas: Taxation Planning, Forestry

Read More

Stephen Kornyei – B Com  CA  FCIS
Partner
stephen@haymake.co.nz
Business Specialisation areas: Business Advisory, Taxation

Read More

Gerald Schouten AT
gerald@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: Financial Statement Compilation, GST, Cashflow Reporting

Andrena King
a.king@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Computer Cashbooks

Jo Brown
jo@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Computer Cashbooks, Banklink

Joy Carruthers B Com
joyw@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation

Julie Harper
julieh@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Benchmarking

Kensie Burke
adviser@haymake.co.nz
Receptionist, Administration, Secretarial

Delwyn Burrow
delwyn@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: GST, Financial Statement Compilation, Banklink, Taxation, Xero

Diane Black
diane@haymake.co.nz
Specialist area: Wages, PAYE, GST, Kiwisaver, Financial Statement Compilation

Address

17 - 19 John Street, Balclutha 9230

Call Us

03 418 1256

Mail Us

adviser@haymake.co.nz