Our Team – Hayward McAuslan Ltd

At Hayward McAuslan Ltd we are committed to forming close partnerships with our clients, enabling us to understand your unique situation and customise the assistance we provide to suit your requirements.Our commitment to excellence is evident in our hardworking team and the exceptional service we offer. Our enthusiasm for our work means you get a friendly team of professionals eager to use their expertise to help you succeed!

 

Stephen Kornyei – B Com  CA  FCIS
Partner
stephen@haymake.co.nz
03 4181256

Read More

Lee McAuslan - B Com  CA
Associate
lee@haymake.co.nz
03 4181256

Read More

Tim Walsh – AT Dip Financial Planning
Partner
tim@haymake.co.nz
03 4181256

Read More

Erin Howes - B Com  CA
Partner
erin@haymake.co.nz
03 4181256

Read More

 

Andrena King - Senior Accountant
a.king@haymake.co.nz

Jo Brown - Senior Accountant, AT
jo@haymake.co.nz

Joy Carruthers - B Com, Senior Accountant
joyw@haymake.co.nz

Julie Harper - Senior Accountant
julieh@haymake.co.nz

Kensie Burke - Receptionist/Office Administration
adviser@haymake.co.nz

Delwyn Burrow - Senior Accountant, AT
delwyn@haymake.co.nz

Diane Black - Payroll Administration/Accounting
diane@haymake.co.nz

Kerry Hale - Tax Administration/Accounting
kerry@haymake.co.nz

Address

17 - 19 John Street, Balclutha 9230

Call Us

03 418 1256

Mail Us

adviser@haymake.co.nz